A Few Updates/ Trip to New York City

Unrelenting Depth

Hello All!

I was able to take a trip into New York City last weekend. This was my first time stopping in New York City. I decided this would be the perfect opportunity to introduce myself to street photography. I took as many pictures as I could in an attempt to capture New York City, or at least my short adventure into the big apple. The shots I gathered are stored either in Cityscapes, which can be found under the “Places” tab, or in Street, which can be found under the “Collective” tab.

City Moped 540

City Twilight 540

Market Portrait 540This brings me to a quick update. In order to make my portfolio easier to navigate I have added three main tabs, which all my work will fall under.

Collective represents photographs of people.

Places represents different places I visit. This includes landscapes, starscapes, and cityscapes.

Projects represents different sets that have a certain theme or story…

View original post 11 more words

Leave a Reply

