Yard Sale Heroes & A Thug Puppy

That Wilkie Girl

After recently obtaining a Vintage Louis Vuitton wallet at a yard sale for a mere .50 cents, I have decided that I really like yard sales.  It was with anticipation that I waited for the street wide yard sale on my friend’s parent’s block this weekend. I was not disappointed. First plus was the street before their’s was also having a mass of yard sales. Squee! Did I score designer ware at obscene prices? No. But I did manage to get a few deals and capture a few photographic gems, such as…

C.Wilkie

One guy was still setting up and brought out a bin of Lego. The kid in me wanted to sit on their steps and start building stuff. Then I saw the macabre looking Smurf. He reminded me of Skelator (remember kid brain was awakened). Then I looked down and saw Skelator! No way! While I didn’t feel…

View original post 209 more words

Leave a Reply

